Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Victim (Badge of Honor Series #3)

The Victim (Badge of Honor Series #3)

by W. E. B. Griffin
The Victim (Badge of Honor Series #3)

The Victim (Badge of Honor Series #3)

by W. E. B. Griffin



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


W.E.B. Griffin has captured a worldwide audience with his stunning novels of men and women of outstanding courage. BROTHERHOOD OF WAR revealed the drama and challenge of army life...THE CORPS explored the proud tradition of the Marines...Now BADGE OF HONOR takes you behind the scenes of today's urban police force. A brutal Mafia slaying rocks the city of Philadelphia when the only living witness is revealed--a wealthy debutante involved with the targeted mobster. One of the suspects is a cop, Matt Payne, who unwittingly takes on the ultimate battle between organized crime, upper-class power...and his own police force.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781440638619
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 02/01/1991
Series: Badge of Honor Series , #3
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: eBook
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 95,708
File size: 364 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

W. E. B. Griffin was the author of seven bestselling series: The Corps, Brotherhood of War, Badge of Honor, Men at War, Honor Bound, Presidential Agent, and Clandestine Operations. He passed away in February 2019.


Coppell, Texas

Date of Birth:

November 10, 1929

Place of Birth:

Newark, New Jersey

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items