by Wisin


$9.44 $9.99 Save 6% Current price is $9.44, Original price is $9.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


Two years after the popular success of Los Vaqueros: La Trilogia, Wisin returned with the collaboration-heavy Victory, which entered the Latin charts at number two. This 16-song set includes only six solo tracks, and the rest read like a who's-who of Latin pop. Among the hot collabs on the album are the number three single "Escapate Conmigo" with Ozuna, and its remix version with Bad Bunny, Arcangel Noriel, De la Ghetto, and Almighty, which crisscrosses reggaeton and Latin trap. "Hacerte del Amor" features Yandel and Nicky Jam, while "Move Your Body" places Timbaland and Bad Bunny alongside the artist.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2017
Label: Sony U.S. Latin
UPC: 0889854904029
catalogNumber: 549040
Rank: 229806

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wisin   Primary Artist
Fernando Tobon   Guitar

Technical Credits

Angel Lopez   Composer,Producer
Timbaland   Producer
Jose Torres   Composer
Victor Torres   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Daniel Jones   Composer
Jumbo   Producer
Mario Domm   Producer
Larrance Dopson   Composer
Yandel   Composer
Wisin   Composer,Producer
Rafael Pina   Composer
Gabriel Pizarro   Composer
Jose Cotto   Engineer
Ramon L. Ayala   Composer
Legendarios   Producer,Additional Production
William Landron Rivera   Composer
Edgardo Franco   Composer
Rafael Castillo   Composer
Mario Cáceres   Composer
Miguel Martínez   Composer
Mario Alberto Domínguez-Zarzar   Composer
Victor Viera Moore   Composer
Marcos Ramirez   Composer
Efrain Nevarez   Composer
Motiff   Producer,Additional Production
Arbise González   Composer
Felix Ortiz Torres   Composer
Jose Raul Gonzalez   Composer
Carlos Perez   Artwork
Nick Rivera Caminero   Composer
Chris Duque   Assistant Executive Producer
Antonio Barullo   Composer
Juan Carlos Ozuna   Composer
Christian Linares Carrasquillo   Composer
Cybertronics   Producer
Benito Antonio Martinez Ocasio   Composer
Rance   Additional Production
Miguel Antonio Dejesús-Cruz   Composer
Noel Santos Román   Composer
Alejandro Mosqueda   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews