Volume 5: Anatomic

Volume 5: Anatomic

by Afro Celt Sound System

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2008
Label: Real World
UPC: 0884108012727
catalogNumber: 133

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Afro Celt Sound System   Primary Artist
Eileen Ivers   Fiddle,Guest Appearance
Ron Aslan   Guest Appearance
Nigel Eaton   Hurdy-Gurdy,Guest Appearance
Hossam Ramzy   Percussion,Guest Appearance
Richard Marcangelo   Percussion,Guest Appearance
James McNally   Guitar,Piano,Accordion,Harmonium,Keyboards,Human Whistle,Kalimba,Bodhran,Low Whistle
Martin Russell   Keyboards
Simon Emmerson   Bouzouki,Guitar,Mandolin,Cittern
Johnny Kalsi   Percussion,Drums,Tabla,Dhol,Guest Appearance
Moussa Sissikho   Djembe,talking drum,Guest Appearance
Iarla O Lionaird   Vocals
Emer Mayock   Flute,uillean pipes,Guest Appearance
Francis Hylton   Bass,Bass Guitar,Guest Appearance
Sevara Nazarkhan   Vocals,Guest Appearance
N'Faly Kouyate   Vocals,Kora,Guest Appearance
Simon "Mass" Massey   Bass,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Guest Appearance
Ian Markin   Drums,Guest Appearance
Dorothee Munyaneza   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Mass   Bass Guitar,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Ron Aslan   Programming
James McNally   Composer,Programming,Producer,drum programming,Audio Production,Whistle
Martin Russell   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Simon Emmerson   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Marc Bessant   Logo Design
Sevara Nazarkhan   Composer
Simon "Mass" Massey   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Audio Production
Dorothee Munyaneza   Composer
Mass   Programming

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Volume 5: Anatomic 2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not one of this groups better efforts