Vortex: Berlin

Vortex: Berlin

by Lee Jackson

Paperback

$15.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

DURING THE FINAL DAYS OF A CRUMBLING SOVIET EMPIRE, ATCHO DISCOVERS A DARK CONSPIRACY.

Behind the scenes, powerful men have set plans in motion. Pulling strings to keep the Iron Curtain intact.

Even if it means setting off a nuclear weapon.

But as Atcho fights through an onslaught of attacks, he learns something shocking about the conspirators...

His own wife might be one of them.

Perfect for fans of Robert Ludlum, John le Carre, W.E.B. Griffin, and Ken Follett.

______________________________________

Praise for VORTEX: BERLIN:

"Mesmerizing! Lee nails the fall of the Berlin Wall." —Joe Galloway, NYT Best Selling Author of We Were Soldiers Once...and Young and We Are Soldiers Still

Lee Jackson has done it agian! Insightful and just plain enjoyable to read." —Lieutenant-General Rick Lynch (Ret.), Commanding General, 3rd Infantry Division during the Surge in Iraq

______________________________________

What readers are saying about LEE JACKSON and VORTEX: BERLIN:

★★★★★ "Another thrilling book..."

★★★★★ "Lee Jackson...pulls off another masterpiece in thriller writing."

★★★★★ "...without questions one of THE BEST cold war spy thrillers I have read..."

★★★★★ "Spellbinding! Lee Jackson has a knack for taking the reader "behind the scenes" of dramatic, real-life world events and jacking up the tension ten-fold with villainy and plot twists..."

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781951249717
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Publication date: 11/19/2019
Series: Reluctant Assassin Series , #3
Pages: 316
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.71(d)

About the Author

Lee Jackson is the internationally bestselling and award-winning author of The Reluctant Assassin series. He graduated from West Point and is a former Infantry Officer of the US Army. He deployed to Iraq and Afghanistan, splitting 38 months between them as a senior intelligence supervisor for the Department of the Army. His novels are enjoyed by readers around the world. Lee lives and works with his wife in Texas.

Customer Reviews