Voyage of the Dreadnaught: Four Stella Madison Capers

Voyage of the Dreadnaught: Four Stella Madison Capers

by Lilly Maytree

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Here is a collection of the four Stella Madison Capers covering the entire voyage of the Dreadnaught, through the Inside Passage to Alaska. Includes: Sea Trials, The Pushover Plot, Lost in the Wilderness, and The Last Resort. Also includes a brief account of Lilly Maytree's true-life voyage along the same route, in the sailboat Glory B.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940046424225
Publisher: Lilly Maytree
Publication date: 11/06/2014
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 741 KB

About the Author

Lilly Maytree is the author of GOLD TRAP, THE PANDORA BOX, and the STELLA MADISON CAPERS. Books that sent her careening along on her “Mystery Tours” with her captain husband aboard the Glory B. She loves sharing these adventures with readers. It has even been said that she time- travels (but that’s probably just a rumor). You can get in touch with her through her web site at It might take a few days if she is adventuring far away... but she always comes back sooner or later. Lilly and the Captain are also the founders of Summers Island Press, where you will find ...mysteriously good books for children...and Lightsmith Publishers, for ...books that can take you places...

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Voyage of the Dreadnaught: Four Stella Madison Capers 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read several pages and never did understand this book. On to another book that I hope is good. Kathy