Wait Is Over

Wait Is Over

by Sensational Harris Brothers


$16.38 $16.99 Save 4% Current price is $16.38, Original price is $16.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/31/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0827836003803
catalogNumber: 5637590791
Rank: 236624


  1. Intro
  2. Never been this close
  3. Dear America
  4. How long
  5. Bless me Lord
  6. Take the Lord with you
  7. Child of God
  8. Don't let the devil fool you
  9. I won't stop serving God
  10. I found something
  11. Willie Roy's testimony
  12. Jesus be a fence
  13. Intro (New walk)
  14. New walk

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews