Wake of the Flood [Bonus Tracks]

Wake of the Flood [Bonus Tracks]

by Grateful Dead

CD(Remastered / Bonus Tracks / Digi-Pak)

$17.16 $19.99 Save 14% Current price is $17.16, Original price is $19.99. You Save 14%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 19

Product Details

Release Date: 03/07/2006
Label: Grateful Dead / Wea
UPC: 0081227327620
catalogNumber: 73276
Rank: 21424

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Grateful Dead   Primary Artist
Jerry Garcia   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Doug Sahm   12-string Guitar
Bob Weir   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Bill Atwood   Trumpet
Vassar Clements   Violin
Joe Ellis   Trumpet
Martin Fierro   Saxophone,Alto Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Sarah Fulcher   Vocals
Donna Jean Godchaux   Background Vocals,Group Member
Keith Godchaux   Group Member
Matthew Kelly   Harmonica
Bill Kreutzmann   Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Phil Lesh   Group Member
Frank Morin   Tenor Saxophone
Pat O'Hara   Trombone
Benny Velarde   Timbales

Technical Credits

Eric Andersen   Composer
Jerry Garcia   Composer
Grateful Dead   Producer,Audio Production
Bob Weir   Composer
Robert Hunter   Composer
Tom Anderson   Engineer,Liner Notes
James Austin   Reissue Producer
John Perry Barlow   Composer
Keith Godchaux   Composer
Dan Healy   Engineer
Rick Griffin   Artwork
Reggie Collins   Annotation
Peter Coyote   Liner Notes
Cameron Sears   Executive Producer
David Lemieux   Reissue Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews