Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Waking Gods: A Chilling Tale of Terror

Waking Gods: A Chilling Tale of Terror

Waking Gods: A Chilling Tale of Terror

Waking Gods: A Chilling Tale of Terror

Paperback(Second Edition Softcover)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 15


Twilight Falls is just your standard northern California town, right? It's not a playground for anything dark and unfathomable, right?

"A disturbing, bizarre and intensely riveting novel." ~ Leslie Ann Moore, Bestselling Author of "The Griffin's Daughter" Trilogy

"Pick it up and don't put it down. Have patience. Enjoy the poetic quality. Consume this book." ~ Sissy Lu, Book Savvy Reviews

Meet Adrian Foster, a young and reclusive Los Angeles man with an extraordinary gift that has informally brought him the nickname "The Human Master Key." When a new victim of a vicious serial killer turns up in the woods by Twilight Falls, California, Adrian reunites with eccentric detective Derek Adams in probing the occult lore surrounding the town-the town in which Adrian was born and raised, the town in which he left behind many a ghost, the town whose dark central spirit will force him on a harrowing journey through the rugged bottomlands of another's psyche... as well as his own.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the third and final book in the chilling "Enigma of Twilight Falls" series, completing the dark, terrifying panorama established by The Green-Eyed Monster and Negative Space.


  • ENIGMA OF TWILIGHT FALLS - Book 1: The Green-Eyed Monster
  • ENIGMA OF TWILIGHT FALLS - Book 2: Negative Space
  • ENIGMA OF TWILIGHT FALLS - Book 3: Waking Gods


  • The "Lorestalker" Series by J.P. Barnett
  • The "Writer's Block" Series by A.K. Kuykendall
  • The "Big Sky Terror" Series by D.W. Hitz
  • "The Holocaust Engine" Series by David Rike & Stephen Patrick

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781622537679
Publisher: Evolved Publishing
Publication date: 08/05/2021
Series: Enigma of Twilight Falls , #3
Edition description: Second Edition Softcover
Pages: 320
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.72(d)

About the Author

AUTHOR: Mike Robinson has been a writer since age six and a professional one since nineteen. His initial editing experience came in the swarms of prose he pumped out into the world, only occasionally into the world of actual magazines, anthologies or e-zines. Soon, as he began selling more regularly, and as publishers took note of his longer works, he began freelance editing. In the past eight years, he's edited screenplays, memoirs, novels, children's books and, would you believe it, epic narrative poetry. One of the novels he edited, "Under the Tamarind Tree," was shortlisted among nine others for the 2014 Dundee International Book Prize. A charter member of The Greater Los Angeles Writers Society (GLAWS), he's also the managing editor of the organization's official publication, Literary Landscapes, which features stories, excerpts, articles and poetry (see issues here). In addition, he belongs to the editing collective Write For Success, for which he performs manuscript critiques and consultation. As an author, he's published nine novels and almost fifteen short stories.

EDITOR: Lane Diamond has over 170 published books to his editing credit, including many multiple award-winners, across many genres and styles, and more to come.

Customer Reviews