Waking up in Vegas (The Royal Romantics, Book 1)

Waking up in Vegas (The Royal Romantics, Book 1)

by Romy Sommer

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

WAKING UP IN VEGASFor fans of Lynne Graham, Sharon Kendrick, Nicola Marsh and Tracy BloomWhat happens in Vegas…Waking up to the bright lights of Vegas in an unfamiliar penthouse suite, cocktail waitress Phoenix Montgomery finds she’s covered from head to foot in gold glitter and not alone – aside from the empty bottle of champagne, there’s a mystery man in the shower and a huge sparkly ring on her finger!Stays in Vegas?There’s no denying Max Waldburg’s demi-god sex appeal but commitment-phobic Phoenix doesn’t do relationships. Only it seems her new husband (agh!) has other ideas…he’s trying to keep that ring on her finger and his wife firmly back in his bed. The only question on her lips is – why? Or maybe, why not?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780007532018
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/09/2013
Series: The Royal Romantics , #1
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 186
Sales rank: 360,403
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Once upon a time, Romy dreamed of living inside one of the fairy tales in her head. As a 2016 finalist for the Romance Writers of America® RITA Award, and as Chairperson of ROSA (Romance writers Organisation of South Africa), all of Romy's dreams have come true. She is not only a multi-published author, but as a writing coach and teacher, she now helps make other writers' dreams come true too.
Website: www.romysommer.com

Customer Reviews