Walkin In My Shoes

Walkin In My Shoes

by Kathy Kallick Band


$16.38 $16.99 Save 4% Current price is $16.38, Original price is $16.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, September 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/1998
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0885767803527
catalogNumber: 5637815024
Rank: 236617


  1. Walkin' in My Shoes
  2. I Won't Do It Again
  3. Rocky Road Blues
  4. Don't Mind Me
  5. Tomorrow's Breakdown
  6. I'd Jump the Mississippi
  7. Dark Moon
  8. When I Wake Up To Sleep No More
  9. Who's Goin' Down to Town
  10. Neon Chief/Fire in the East
  11. Moods of a Fool
  12. Wings
  13. After All

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews