Wallace D. Wattles Trilogy

Wallace D. Wattles Trilogy

by Wallace D. Wattles, W. D. Wattles


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 18


Published here in one volume, the Wallace D. Wattles Trilogy includes The Science of Getting Rich, The Science of Being Well, and The Science of Being Great. These books prescribe an exact method for readers to accomplish three basic goals that will make any person happy, applying principles of metaphysics and New Thought to overcome human error. Each book focuses on a subject--wealth, health, and power--and applies an exact science that will allow anyone to achieve their goal by following some basic steps in a specific order, in a "Certain Way." Sacrificing explanations of philosophy for brevity, Wattles provides readers a stripped-down guide on shaping the universe to their benefit through the power of positive thinking.

WALLACE DELOIS WATTLES (1860-1911)overcame poverty and failure in his life to become a pioneer of the early self-help movement. His most famous book is The Science of Getting Rich, part of a trilogy that also includes The Science of Being Well, and The Science of Being Great.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781616404529
Publisher: Cosimo
Publication date: 11/18/2010
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 235,168
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.44(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews