Warmer in the Winter [Deluxe Edition]

Warmer in the Winter [Deluxe Edition]

by Lindsey Stirling

CD(Special Edition)

$10.99 $14.99 Save 27% Current price is $10.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 27%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, December 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/19/2018
Label: Concord Records
UPC: 0888072067752
catalogNumber: 00777
Rank: 21


  1. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  2. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  3. Christmas C’mon
  4. Carol of the Bells
  5. Angels We Have Heard on High
  6. I Saw Three Ships
  7. Let It Snow
  8. Warmer in the Winter
  9. What Child Is This
  10. All I Want for Christmas
  11. Time to Fall in Love
  12. Jingle Bell Rock
  13. Silent Night
  14. I Wonder as I Wander
  15. We Three Gentlemen
  16. Santa Baby
  17. Somewhere in My Memory (Main Title From Home Alone)
  18. Hallelujah

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews