by Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real


$13.23 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.23, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/10/2012
Label: Tone Tide Records
UPC: 0858606040322
catalogNumber: 60403
Rank: 2783

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real   Primary Artist
Mickey Raphael   Harmonica
Laura Creamer   Background Vocals
Cowboy Eddie Long   Steel Guitar
Shaun Murphy   Background Vocals
Amy Nelson   Vocals
Barbara Payton   Background Vocals
Corey McCormick   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Anthony LoGerfo   Drums,Group Member
Lukas Nelson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Micah Nelson   Group Member
Tato Melgar   Percussion,Group Member
Jim Brown   Guitar,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer,Hammond B3

Technical Credits

Jeremy Brown   Engineer
Mark Byerly   Engineer
Elaine Schock   Publicity
Lukas Nelson   Composer,Liner Notes
Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real   Arranger,Producer
Micah Nelson   Artwork,Live Visuals
Tato Melgar   Sound Effects
Tom Capossela   Layout
Matt Charkow   Management
Jim Brown   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Wasted 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lukas Nelson has got Talent! Go see him if u get a chance!