Watchers of Rule [Bonus Tracks]

Watchers of Rule [Bonus Tracks]

by Unearth

CD(Bonus Tracks / Special Edition)

$15.95 $17.99 Save 11% Current price is $15.95, Original price is $17.99. You Save 11%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Watchers of Rule [Bonus Tracks]

The sixth studio long-player from the Winthrop, Massachusetts-based post-hardcore/metalcore unit, Watchers of Rule finds Unearth eschewing the more melodic/soaring chorus elements of past outings like March and Darkness in the Light in favor of a more muscular, malevolent, and relentlessly cacophonous plan of attack that's built on a foundation of furious riffing and unwavering breakdowns. Produced by Mark Lewis (DevilDriver, Whitechapel), the 11-track collection of new music (an extended 13-track version is also available) was preceded by the blistering, aptly titled first single "The Swarm."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/27/2014
Label: Ent. One Music
UPC: 0099923945628
catalogNumber: 9456
Rank: 13448

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews