Watching You: A Novel

Watching You: A Novel

by Lisa Jewell

Hardcover

$26.00
View All Available Formats & Editions

This item is currently not eligible for coupon offers.

  • Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on December 26, 2018

Overview

Watching You: A Novel by Lisa Jewell

From the New York Times and #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone, “this compulsive, propulsive novel is both a seize-you-by-the-throat thriller and a genuinely moving family drama” (A.J. Finn, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window).

You’re back home after four years working abroad, new husband in tow. You’re keen to find a place of your own. But for now, you’re crashing in your big brother’s spare room.

That’s when you meet the man next door. He’s the head teacher at the local school. Twice your age. Extraordinarily attractive.

You find yourself watching him. All the time. But you never dreamed that your innocent crush might become a deadly obsession.

Or that someone is watching you.

In Lisa Jewell’s latest “bone-chilling suspense” (People), no one is who they seem—and everyone has something to hide. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Ruth Ware, Watching You will keep you guessing as “Jewell teases out her twisty plot at just the right pace” (Booklist, starred review) until the startling revelations on the very last page.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781501190070
Publisher: Atria Books
Publication date: 12/26/2018
Pages: 336
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x (d)

About the Author

Lisa Jewell is the internationally bestselling author of sixteen novels, including the New York Times bestseller Then She Was Gone, as well as I Found You, The Girls in the Garden, and The House We Grew Up In. In total, her novels have sold more than two million copies across the English-speaking world and her work has also been translated into sixteen languages so far. Lisa lives in London with her husband and their two daughters. Connect with her on Twitter @LisaJewellUK and on Facebook @LisaJewellOfficial.