We Aint Scared... We're Just Chicken

We Aint Scared... We're Just Chicken

by The Slippery Chickens


$12.94 $12.99 Save 0% Current price is $12.94, Original price is $12.99. You Save 0%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/28/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0826816129427
catalogNumber: 5637475568
Rank: 182225


  1. Life Is Strange/I Still Think I Can
  2. Gold Silver & Green
  3. Rainin' in My Heart
  4. My Baby's Crazy
  5. Pretty Thing
  6. Anxious
  7. Don't Run Away
  8. U Ain't Got Me
  9. Careful Now
  10. Bad Bad Boy
  11. Mystery Train
  12. Wee Wee Hours
  13. Have You Seen My Girl
  14. Hey Now

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews