We Are Glitter

We Are Glitter

by Goldfrapp


Product Details

Release Date: 10/17/2006
Label: Mute U.S.
UPC: 0724596933527
catalogNumber: 9335

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Goldfrapp   Primary Artist
Eric Kupper   Keyboards
Alison Goldfrapp   Synthesizer,Vocals,Group Member
Will Gregory   Synthesizer,Group Member

Technical Credits

Eric Kupper   Producer,Remixing
Nick Batt   Composer
Alison Goldfrapp   Art Direction
Carl Craig   Producer,Remixing
François K   Producer,Remixing
Will Gregory   Composer
Rob Rives   drum programming
Gerard Saint   Art Direction
Alan Braxe   Producer,Remixing
Múm   Producer,Remixing
Fillippo Moscatello   Programming
Goldfrapp   Composer
Ewan Pearson   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
T. Raumschmiere   Remixing
DFA   Remixing
Fred Falke   Producer,Remixing
Benny Benassi   Remixing
Mat Maitland   Art Direction
Alle Benassi   Remixing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

We Are Glitter 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Unbelievably excellent remixes of the already-great Goldfrapp singles. This album is awesome! My two favorites are the remix of "Lovely 2 C U" (track 2) and the remix of "Strict Machine" (track 12). You won't be disappointed!