"We are the Champions" - College Football's National Champions

by Steve Fulton


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 2


"We are the Champions" - College Football's National Champions, covers every College Football team that has won or been awarded (voted) the National Championship from 1920-2020. From Alabama to Wisconsin, read about your favorite team(s) and each season they have been National Champions. From season summaries to game summaries and schedules for each season, every college football fan will enjoy the walk (read) down memory lane and the in-depth coverage provided. A must read for all college football fans and historians.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781078791274
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 06/11/2020
Pages: 574
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 1.16(d)

About the Author

The Author, Steve Fulton, has published numerous books on Sports History. He is the owner of Steve’s Football Bible LLC and you can see his work at www.stevesfootballbible.com. He is one of the pre-eminent authorities on Baseball and Football history. As a player, coach and long-time sports official, his knowledge of Sports history is second to none.

Customer Reviews