We Will Rock You: Vocal Selections

We Will Rock You: Vocal Selections

by Queen, Ben Elton


$25.02 $26.50 Save 6% Current price is $25.02, Original price is $26.5. You Save 6%.


The musical was written by author Ben Elton in collaboration with Queen members Brian May and Roger Taylor. The story takes place in a tongue-in-cheek dystopian future where originality and individualism are shunned, and a lone 'Dreamer' appears who can fulfill a prophecy that will enable the return of rock 'n' roll.

Titles: Innuendo; Radio Ga Ga; I Want to Break Free; Somebody to Love; Killer Queen; Play the Game; Death on Two Legs; Under Pressure; A Kind of Magic; I Want It All; Headlong; No-One but You (Only the Good Die Young); Crazy Little Thing Called Love; Ogre Battle; One Vision; Who Wants to Live Forever; Flash; Seven Seas of Rhye; Fat-Bottomed Girls; Don't Stop Me Now; Another One Bites the Dust; Hammer to Fall; These Are the Days of Our Lives; We Are the Champions (underscore); Bicycle Race (underscore); Headlong (reprise); We Will Rock You; Killer Queen (entrance); We Are the Champions; Bohemian Rhapsody.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780571527243
Publisher: Faber and Faber
Publication date: 05/01/2003
Pages: 184
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.60(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews