We Woof You a Merry Christmas

We Woof You a Merry Christmas

by The Guide Dog Glee Club


Product Details

Release Date: 11/18/2008
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0700261256733
catalogNumber: 5637316233


  1. Joy to the World
  2. I Wonder as I Wander
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  5. Carol of the Bells
  6. Silent Night
  7. O Come, O Come Emanuel
  8. The Friendly Beasts
  9. Nuttin' for Christmas
  10. Lullay, Thou Little Tiny Child
  11. Winter Wonderland
  12. Shepherds! Shake off Your Drowsy Sleep
  13. What Child Is This
  14. O Christmas Tree
  15. O Holy Night
  16. We Woof You a Merry Christmas

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews