Weapons of Mass Destruction

Weapons of Mass Destruction

by Xzibit


View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Wednesday, December 12 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/14/2004
Label: Sony
UPC: 0827969283820
catalogNumber: 92838

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Xzibit   Primary Artist
Dion & the Timberlanes   Vocals
Butch Cassidy   Vocals
Suga Free   Vocals
Jelly Roll   Vocals
John F. Rodgers   Keyboards
Tone   Vocals
Daniel Silver   Guitar
Mitchy Slick   Vocals
Truth Hurts   Vocals
Daniel Seeff   Bass,Guitar
Khalil   Keyboards
Dontae Winslow   Horn,Vocals
Divine Order Horns   Horn
Krondon   Vocals
Joshua Craig Podolsky   Guitar
Mashica Winslow   Vocals
Dee Ray   Skit
Strong Arm Steady   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Joe Walsh   Composer
David Drew   Composer
DJ Hi-Tek   Producer,Engineer
Terry Franklin   Composer
Kevin "D.J. Battlecat" Gilliam   Composer
Richard Huredia   Engineer
Charles Mitchell   Composer
Jerry Peters   Composer
Keith Shocklee   Composer
Terry Trabandt   Composer
Rich Tufo   Composer
Eric Sadler   Composer
Lane Tietgen   Composer
Lynn Mack   Composer
Jinx   Producer,Engineer
Marvin Jones   Composer
Xzibit   Executive Producer
Ras Kass   Introduction
Jelly Roll   Producer
Timbaland   Producer
Thayod Ausar   Producer
Rick Rock   Producer
James McClelland   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Mystro   Producer
Danny "Butch" Means   Composer
Jason Smith   Composer
John F. Rodgers   Instrumentation
Battlecat   Producer
Ricardo "Rick Rock" Thomas   Composer
Daniel Silver   Sound Effects
Denaun Porter   Composer
Chris Feldmann   Art Direction
Demacio Castellon   Engineer
Keri Hilson   Composer
Mister Cartoon   Logo
Khalil   Producer
Sean Tallman   Engineer
J.R. Rotem   Composer
Latonya Givens   Composer
Eric Banks   Composer
Trevor Smith   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews