Web of Sound [Bonus Tracks]

Web of Sound [Bonus Tracks]

by The Seeds


$17.09 $17.99 Save 5% Current price is $17.09, Original price is $17.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/05/2013
Label: Big Beat Uk
UPC: 0029667431026
catalogNumber: 6743102
Rank: 32398

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Seeds   Primary Artist
Sky Saxon   Harmonica,Percussion,Vocals
Rick Andridge   Percussion,Drums
Daryl Hooper   Organ,Piano,Celeste,Background Vocals
Jan Savage   Guitar,Background Vocals
Harvey Sharpe   Bass

Technical Credits

Seeds   Arranger
Neil Norman   Executive Producer
Sky Saxon   Composer,Concept,Creation
Daryl Hooper   Composer,Illustrations,Memorabilia
Muddy Waters   Composer
Gene Norman   Producer
Stan Ross   Remixing
Jan Savage   Composer
Doc Siegel   Remixing
Mike Durrough   Remixing
Marcus Tybalt   Producer
Jeff Jarema   Interviewer
Alec Palao   Liner Notes,Interviewer
Dave Hassinger   Engineer
Luther Johnson   Composer
Russ Serpent   Composer
Rafael Valentin   Engineer
Buddy Biglow   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews