Web of Time: 10 Year Anniversary Edition

Web of Time: 10 Year Anniversary Edition

by Elizabeth D. Marie


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, June 27


Special 10 Year Anniversary Edition includes all 4 books of the Web of Time series: Awaiting the Dawn, As Night Descends, When Shadows Gather, and Then Comes Daybreak, as well as photos and artwork featured in the center of the book!

One threat follows her through time-

A shadowy group bent on controlling the world.

From the secrets plaguing a castle and threatening the life of the man she loves, through the mysteries of an ancient Egyptian tomb, and into the past of her own family and birth, time-traveler Kate McKinley stumbles into the adventure and danger of a lifetime.

All she wants is to return home; to go back to the sheltered life she once knew-in a world safe and secure. But whispers and secrets haunt her steps and invade her dreams. Once her eyes are opened to the truth, is there ever really any going back?

She must awaken to her true destiny, and through love, faith, and courage, fight back against the darkness threatening to take away everything past, present, and future.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781387515943
Publisher: Lulu.com
Publication date: 01/24/2018
Pages: 682
Product dimensions: 6.50(w) x 1.50(h) x 9.50(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews