Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Welcome Back

Welcome Back

by Blue Magic

Product Details

Release Date:
Funky Town Grooves


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Blue Magic   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Phil Hurtt   Background Vocals
Ronald Baker   Bass
Carla Benson   Background Vocals
Evette Benton   Background Vocals
Mikki Farrow   Background Vocals
Bruce Gray   Background Vocals
Carl Helm   Background Vocals
Barbara Ingram   Background Vocals
Richard Pratt   Group Member
Vernon Sawyer   Group Member
Ron Tyson   Background Vocals
Vince Montana   Bells,Timpani,Vibes
Henri Smith   Percussion
Carleton H. Kent   Organ,fender rhodes
Wendell Sawyer   Group Member
Lenny Paluka   Organ,fender rhodes
Keith "The Duke" Beaton   Group Member
Eugene Curry   Synthesizer,Prophet Synthesizer,fender rhodes,Mini Moog
Earl D. Young   Drums
Theodore Mills   Synthesizer,Piano,Group Member
Lucille Jones   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Al Alberts   Engineer
Dirk Devlin   Engineer
Norman Harris   Composer,Producer
Gene Leone   Engineer
Vernon Sawyer   Composer
Arthur Stoppe   Engineer
Ron Tyson   Composer,Producer
Kevin Goins   Liner Notes
Roy Kohara   Art Direction
Donald Cleveland   Reissue Producer
Tony Calvert   Reissue Producer
Kim Passey   Logo Illustration
Keith "The Duke" Beaton   Choreographer
Theodore Mills   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews