Welcome to Our Christmas Party

Welcome to Our Christmas Party

by Band of Merrymakers


$11.79 $11.99 Save 2% Current price is $11.79, Original price is $11.99. You Save 2%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2015
Label: Masterworks
UPC: 0888751431720
catalogNumber: 514317
Rank: 226941

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Band of Merrymakers   Primary Artist
Kevin Griffin   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Dan Wilson   Vocals
Sierra   Vocals
David Ryan Harris   Vocals
Mark McGrath   Vocals
Matthew Puckett   Background Vocals
Jamie Moore   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Keyboards
Jason Wade   Vocals
Sam Hollander   Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jen Hollander   Vocals,Background Vocals
Josh Edmondson   Guitar,Drums,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Andrew McMahon   Vocals
David Hodges   Vocals,Background Vocals
Natasha Bedingfield   Vocals
Ben Phillips   Drums
Charity Daw   Vocals,Background Vocals
Owl City   Vocals
Charles Kelley   Vocals
Joey Hollander   Vocals,Background Vocals
Courtlan Clement   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin,Guitar (Resonator)
Nick Hexum   Vocals
Grant Michaels   Keyboards
Michael Fitzpatrick   Vocals
Christina Perri   Vocals,Background Vocals
Rachel Fannan   Background Vocals
Dash Hutton   Drums
Mowgli's   Vocals
Billy Nobel   Keyboards
Bebe Rexha   Vocals
Smallpools   Vocals
Duran Visek   Vocals,Background Vocals
Alex   Vocals
Street Corner Symphony   Vocals
Sinclair   Vocals
Firekid   Vocals
Thomas Onebane   Guitar,Keyboards
Grand Southern   Vocals
Ryler Glenn   Vocals

Technical Credits

Adolphe Adam   Composer
Kevin Griffin   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Isaac Watts   Composer
Lowell Mason   Composer
John Sullivan Dwight   Composer
David Simoné   Executive Producer
Traditional   Composer
Jamie Moore   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Sam Hollander   Composer,Programming,Producer
Jennifer Liebeskind   Product Development
Josh Edmondson   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
David Hodges   Composer
Robert Burns   Composer
Natasha Bedingfield   Composer
Ben Phillips   Engineer
Charity Daw   Composer
Will Pugh   Vocal Engineer
Winston Simone   Executive Producer
Cappeau de Roquemaure   Composer
Tommy King   Producer,Engineer
James Pierpont   Composer
Grant Michaels   Programming
Michael Fitzpatrick   Composer
Christina Perri   Composer
Winnie Murguia   Engineer
Thomas Onebane   Programming,Producer
Pierre-Andre Rigoll   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews