Welcome to the Nowhere Motel

Welcome to the Nowhere Motel

by Greg Koons & The Misbegotten


Product Details

Release Date: 06/23/2009
Label: Kealon Records
UPC: 0884501132817
catalogNumber: 3

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Greg Koons & The Misbegotten   Primary Artist,Guitar,Percussion,Glockenspiel,Vocals
Matt Keating   Organ,Guitar,Piano,Tambourine,Background Vocals
Duane Jarvis   Dobro
Jason Mercer   Bass Guitar
Jordan Richardson   Drums
Kirk Swann   Background Vocals
Greg Koons   Guitar,Percussion,Glockenspiel,Vocals

Technical Credits

Matt Keating   Producer,Audio Production
Adam Lasus   Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Greg Koons & The Misbegotten   Composer,Tray Photo
Greg Koons   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews