Welcome to the Universe

Welcome to the Universe

by David Harness


Product Details

Release Date: 02/24/1998
Label: Mca
UPC: 0008811175320
catalogNumber: 11753


  1. Elements (The DTour)
  2. House Magic
  3. Perfect Love
  4. Insane
  5. Deeper Soul
  6. Love of Life
  7. Bonga
  8. Drama
  9. Uh Huh Yeah
  10. No Going Back
  11. El Camino, Pt. 2
  12. Music, Peace & Harmony
  13. Keep the Faith
  14. Flow
  15. The Way
  16. All Night Long

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Harness   Primary Artist
Peter Funk   Track Performer
Vicki Bell   Background Vocals
Ray Grappone   Percussion
Danny Tenaglia   Keyboards,Track Performer
Pamela Williams   Vocals
Club 69   Track Performer
Funky Green Dogs   Track Performer
Moogroove   Track Performer
Shazz   Track Performer
Marco Dalle Luche   Keyboards
Frank O'Moiraghi   Track Performer
Kevin Yost   Percussion,Keyboards
Groove Junkies   Track Performer
House of Prince   Track Performer
Fresh & Low   Track Performer
Mysterious People   Track Performer
Kingsley O   Track Performer
Alexis P. Suter   Track Performer
Eddie Amador   Track Performer
Adam Scott   Electric Guitar
Oezlem Cetin   Vocals
Alejando del Albelgam   Organ,Piano
Yohan Square   Track Performer
Love System   Track Performer
Kim Cooper   Vocals

Technical Credits

Peter Funk   Producer
Vicki Bell   Producer,Engineer
Ralph Falcon   Producer
Ray Grappone   Producer
Dennis Martin   Engineer
Carlos Santos   Engineer
Robert Stewart   Executive Producer
Danny Tenaglia   Producer,Remixing,drum programming
Gerret Frerichs   Producer
Peter Rauhofer   Lyricist,Producer,Remixing
Humate   Producer,Remixing
Oscar Gaetan   Producer
Loco   Lyricist,Contributor
Rob Rives   Engineer
Kenji Eto   Producer
Frank O'Moiraghi   Producer
Chris Simmonds   Remixing
Kevin Yost   Producer
Groove Junkies   Producer
Eddie Amador   Producer
Adam Scott   Producer
Audrey Joseph   Executive Producer
Yuan Fung   Illustrations

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews