We'll Meet Again [One Day]

We'll Meet Again [One Day]


Product Details

Release Date: 01/30/2013
Label: One Day
UPC: 5060255181034
catalogNumber: 2103


Disc 1

  1. Chattanooga Choo-Choo
  2. Run Rabbit Run
  3. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  4. Yours
  5. Bless 'em All
  6. Sentimental Journey
  7. Roll Me Over
  8. Hey Little Hen
  9. I'll Get By
  10. This Is the Army Mister Brown
  11. I'll Be Seeing You
  12. In the Mood
  13. (We're Gona Hang Out) The Washing on the Siegfried Line
  14. Praise the Lord and Pass the Ammunition
  15. A Nice Cup of Tea
  16. Kiss Me Goodnight Sgt Major
  17. Wish Me Luck as You Wave Me Goodbye
  18. Lili Marlene
  19. Goodnight Sweetheart
  20. The Sun Has Got His Hat On
  21. How Deep Is the Ocean
  22. Roll out the Barrel
  23. San Antonio Rose
  24. It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
  25. There'll Always Be an England

Disc 2

  1. Be Like the Kettle and Sing
  2. Leaning on a Lamp Post
  3. When the Light Comes on Again (All Over the World)
  4. Hometown
  5. American Patrol
  6. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  7. The White Cliffs of Dover
  8. The Very Thought of You
  9. Painting the Clouds with Sunshine
  10. Paper Doll
  11. Skyliner
  12. You'll Never Know
  13. In the Quartermasters Stores
  14. Don't Fence Me In
  15. Down Forget-Me-Not-Lane
  16. Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
  17. Mr. Wu's an Air Raid Warden Now
  18. Whispering Grass (Don't Tell the Trees)
  19. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  20. Sing as We Go
  21. The World Will Sing Again
  22. I've Got Sixpence
  23. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  24. When They Sound the Last All Clear
  25. We'll Meet Again

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews