We're Set Silently on Fire

We're Set Silently on Fire

by Manufactura


Product Details

Release Date: 10/31/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0613285924727
catalogNumber: 5637385481


  1. Burned Alive
  2. Open for Pleasure
  3. The Divine Discontent
  4. Play Dead
  5. Live by the Knife, Die by the Knife
  6. There's No Destination
  7. Unforgiving Dreams
  8. The Betrayal
  9. Intelligent Design
  10. Mephistopheles
  11. Death of the Other
  12. All the Filth These Hands Have Touched
  13. The Whore That Loved Me
  14. I Am the Enemy (Manufactura vs. Helltrash)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews