Pub. Date:
Western Stars

Western Stars

by Bruce SpringsteenBruce Springsteen


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 27

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/14/2019
Label: Columbia Records
UPC: 0190759419724
catalogNumber: 594197
Rank: 4541


  1. Hitch Hikin'
  2. The Wayfarer
  3. Tucson Train
  4. Western Stars
  5. Sleepy Joe's Café
  6. Drive Fast (The Stuntman)
  7. Chasin' Wild Horses
  8. Sundown
  9. Somewhere North of Nashville
  10. Stones
  11. There Goes My Miracle
  12. Hello Sunshine
  13. Moonlight Motel

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bruce Springsteen   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Percussion,Piano,Celeste,Glockenspiel,Electric Guitar,Vocals,12-string Guitar,Mellotron,Soloist,Synthesizer Strings,Hammond B3
Matt Rollings   Piano
David Sancious   Piano
Patti Scialfa   Vocals
Ron Aniello   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Celeste,Drums,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Vibes,Loops,Upright Bass,Synthesizer Strings
Jon Brion   Drums,Electric Guitar,Timpani
Lenny Castro   Conga,Tambourine,Shaker
Matt Chamberlain   Drums
Barry Danielian   Trumpet
Clark Gayton   Trombone
Charlie Giordano   Piano,Accordion
Curtis King   Background Vocals
Greg Leisz   Pedal Steel Guitar
Dan Levine   Trombone
Rob Mathes   Conductor
Cindy Mizelle   Background Vocals
Marc Muller   Pedal Steel Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Suzanne Ornstein   Violin
Marty Rifkin   Pedal Steel Guitar
Andrew Sterman   Alto Flute
Soozie Tyrell   Background Vocals
Elizabeth Lim   Violin
Curt Ramm   Trumpet
Charles Pillow   Oboe
Sharon Yamada   Violin
Robert Rinehart   Viola
Lisa Kim   Violin,Concert Master
Vivek Kamath   Viola
Jung Sun Yoo   Violin
Desiree Elsevier   Viola
Michelle Moore   Background Vocals
Alden Banta   Bassoon
Scott Tibbs   Conductor
Rachel Drehmann   French Horn
Emily Popham   Violin
Luis Villa Lobos   Violin
Annaliesa Place   Violin
Alan Stepansky   Cello
Gunnar Olsen   Drums
Joanna Maurer   Violin
Ed Manion   Saxophone
Rob Lebret   Electric Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Hyunju Lee   Violin
Matthew Koma   Background Vocals
Nathan Vickery   Cello
Leelanee Sterrett   French Horn

Technical Credits

Bruce Springsteen   Composer,Producer
Patti Scialfa   Vocal Arrangements
Ron Aniello   Producer,Engineer
Rob Mathes   Arranger
Toby Scott   Programming,Engineer,Loop
Michelle Holme   Artwork
Chris Steffen   Engineer
Greg Koller   Engineer
Alec Dixon   Engineer
Sandy Park   String Contractor
Rob Lebret   Engineer
Ross Peterson   Engineer
Brett Rouche   Engineer

Customer Reviews