What Love Makes 2, To Do

What Love Makes 2, To Do

by Blkindianmale


Product Details

Release Date: 12/12/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0634479445873
catalogNumber: 5637227382


  1. Oooowweeee!
  2. You're My Baby
  3. She Is My Chocolate Gurl
  4. Hide N' Seek
  5. Your Smile
  6. Like You Do
  7. It's the Love
  8. Greed!
  9. Accept the Blame
  10. I Have a Question
  11. (Your) Hugs N' Kisses R So Sweet
  12. Is U Is, Or Is U Ain't?
  13. Always N' Never

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews