What She Doesn't Know: A Collection of Erotic Short Stories

What She Doesn't Know: A Collection of Erotic Short Stories

by Cora Zane

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A collection of five contemporary erotica short stories by author Cora Zane. For readers 18 and older.

Contains the following short stories: What She Doesn't Know - The Matador - Red Light, Green Light - Her Favorite Position - Roommates

Product Details

BN ID: 2940033207510
Publisher: Cora Zane
Publication date: 04/30/2012
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 927,022
File size: 307 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Cora Zane is probably best known as the author of the Werekind Werewolf Series of e-books. She began writing professionally in 2005, and has since published fiction with multiple publishers, including Cleis Press and Ellora's Cave. She is a former P.E.A.R.L. finalist, and a winner of the Freya Award. Primarily an erotic romance and erotica author, she has also published horror and slipstream stories in various anthologies. You can visit her online at www.corazane.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews