What the Hell Is This? [Bonus Tracks]

What the Hell Is This? [Bonus Tracks]

by Johnny "Guitar" Watson

CD(Remastered / Bonus Tracks)

Product Details

Release Date: 01/17/2006
Label: Shout Factory
UPC: 0826663976366
catalogNumber: 97636

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Johnny "Guitar" Watson   Primary Artist,Guitar,Piano,Electric Bass,Vocals,Clavinet,fender rhodes,Micro Moog
Bill Haley   Saxophone
Bruce Fowler   Trombone
Tony Coleman   Trombone
Deon Estus   Bass
Emry Thomas   Trombone,Drums,gourd,slapstick
Albert Wing   Saxophone
Gregory Michael Davis   Trumpet
Bobby Howard   Bass

Technical Credits

Percy Mayfield   Composer
Johnny "Guitar" Watson   Arranger,Producer
David Krieger   Art Direction
Dale Fitzsimmons   Composer
Steve "Syco Steve" Williams   Engineer
John Roberts   Artwork
Ernest Hardy   Liner Notes
Jeff Palo   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews