What They Don't Know (Won't Hurt Them) Trilogy

What They Don't Know (Won't Hurt Them) Trilogy

by OY Flemming

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


What They Don't Know (Won't Hurt Them) Trilogy by OY Flemming

His perfect intentions...
made him want more.

Her discretions...
kept her feelings at bay

His fixated needs...
kept him disciplined, until her.

Their secrets... are secrets

This is no ordinary love triangle. Bria's love for her best friend has outweighed many obstacles. That is until Cruz King forces his way into the lives of these two. Bria's relationship with Bryant has never seen worse. Cruz King's presence has gotten stronger and is weighing in on Bria. But is Bria too focused on the love of her career, to let anything stop her from building a mini-empire. So many secrets, so many truths... No one knows anything in this deception triangle of love... No one.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157947408
Publisher: Ojhoana Flemming
Publication date: 03/22/2016
Series: Won't Hurt Them , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 489,350
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

About the Author

O.Y. Flemming is an anti-water; anti-forbidden fruit user. She loves blending different coffee together, to create the perfect coffee hybrid. When she's not sleeping; procrastinating; or obsessing over cars, she’s reading. Her love of books started at an early age; she would form book clubs with her elementary friends, and write book reports for fun. As an adult, she was re-introduced to reading again and found a love for story-telling. She loves the reading community; it’s no place like home.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews