What Zoey Saw (Making Out Series #6)

What Zoey Saw (Making Out Series #6)

by Katherine Applegate, Saunders-Smith


$3.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780380802166
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 11/01/1998
Series: Making Out Series , #6
Pages: 208
Product dimensions: 4.19(w) x 6.86(h) x 0.63(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Katherine Applegate is the author of The One and Only Ivan, winner of the Newbery Medal and a #1 New York Times bestseller. Her other books include the acclaimed Wishtree, Crenshaw, Home of the Brave, and the Roscoe Riley Rules series. She lives in California with her family. www.endlingbooks.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

What Zoey Saw (Making Out Series #6) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I love this book! I have read 1-14 and this is one of my favorites. My favorite characters are the passmores ( zoey and ben) then nina follows . well any way if ou havent read this book you have to go and buy it!