When I Fall in Love (Grayson Brothers)

When I Fall in Love (Grayson Brothers)

by Wendy Lindstrom
When I Fall in Love (Grayson Brothers)

When I Fall in Love (Grayson Brothers)

by Wendy Lindstrom


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 12


From the New York Times bestselling author of the Grayson Brothers family saga comes the first novel in a riveting Historical romance series about unforeseen love, impossible choices, and daring second chances...

A Mail Order Bride He Doesn't Want—A Woman He Can't Resist.

The problem is that Nancy Mitchell can't marry the man her father chose for her. Her only escape from the arrangement is to find another husband quick—so she concocts a desperate plan and agrees to become a mail order bride. When a drastic change in circumstances dumps her into the arms of Hal Grayson, a handsome, grieving man who hates her family, she is forced to rethink her hastily made plan. Can her fierce resolve and inner strength help him piece his world together again even when her own begins to unravel?

"Has everything in it to make it a great book; love, laughter, great characters and tears."—BJ Renczkowski

"The love story is filled with so many emotions it's difficult to put down; but the ending is so beautiful it's only the beginning of a great Grayson legacy." —Maria

*Completely and professionally re-edited for your reading pleasure.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781939263506
Publisher: Rustic Studio Publishing
Publication date: 11/25/2019
Series: Grayson Brothers , #1
Pages: 284
Sales rank: 868,289
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.64(d)

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom is known for the riveting emotional power of her work. Romantic Times has dubbed her “one of romance’s finest writers,” and readers rave about her enthralling characters and “masterfully crafted” stories. She is the creator of the “original Grayson Brothers” series that includes RITA award-winner Shades of Honor. This bestselling series is available in ebook, paperback, and audiobook. For more information about the author’s books and to get behind-the-scenes news from her private writing studio subscribe to the Rustic Studio Newsletter at WendyLindstrom.com.

Customer Reviews