Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Where the Light Shines Through: An Olivia Penn Mystery

Where the Light Shines Through: An Olivia Penn Mystery

by Kathleen Bailey

Narrated by Natalie Naudus

Unabridged — 7 hours, 23 minutes

Kathleen Bailey
Where the Light Shines Through: An Olivia Penn Mystery

Where the Light Shines Through: An Olivia Penn Mystery

by Kathleen Bailey

Narrated by Natalie Naudus

Unabridged — 7 hours, 23 minutes

Kathleen Bailey

Audiobook (Digital)

$19.95
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription| Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $19.95

Overview

For fans of Clue and Castle ... you'll love this fun, comforting, and uplifting cozy mystery with a Gilmore Girls vibe.

“Bailey's winning debut will thrill fans of the cozy mystery genre ¿ Olivia's vividly sketched hometown of Apple Station is so alive with warmth and local color that it brings to mind a southern version of Stars Hollow from Gilmore Girls ¿ engaging, well-conceived characters, and expertly crafted twists that will keep readers guessing.” - BookLife Review

Olivia's syndicated advice column is about solving problems ¿ not murders. But when she returns to her hometown of Apple Station in Virginia to visit her dad, she has five days to expose a killer or fall prey as the next victim.

Olivia had planned for a week of rest and relaxation before her move to New York for a promotion and a chance to pursue her publishing dreams. Within hours of arriving home, her world changes forever with the death of someone dear. A promise to a grieving mother leads her to uncover secrets from the past that put her life in danger, leaving her at a crossroads. Does she risk investigating further or settle for the security of the life that awaits? Will she chase after what she thinks she wants or listen to what her heart needs?

With the support of friends and family, a tenuous alliance with the lead police detective, and the bravery of an intrepid beagle, she races to protect her dad, rescue an unlikely ally, and bring a murderer to justice.

This cozy mystery entertains with heart and humor amid a charming cast of quirky characters set in a small Southern town. Escape to enjoy a captivating, heartwarming story that will inspire and uplift you!

Buy Where the Light Shines Through to read a mystery that celebrates the connections of friends and family!



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940175392303
Publisher: Rhino Publishing LLC
Publication date: 03/17/2022
Series: The Olivia Penn Mystery Series , #1
Edition description: Unabridged

Customer Reviews