While Princesses Sleep: Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure

While Princesses Sleep: Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventure


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Princesses Of Chadwick Castle Adventure is an eight-book series about two princess sisters, Elle age 12, and Belle, 10. Cooped up in their 19th century castle most days they grow restless and in their curiosity uncover a mystery one night. Something is afoot at the castle and they determine to find out what this is. Why has their mother, the Queen, hidden mysterious guests from them? However, finding the truth behind the secrets they stumble upon is not so easy and their curiosity leads them to strange answers? What sort of trouble will the princesses get themselves into?
The Princesses Of Chadwick Castle Adventure series starts with the first book, While Princesses Sleep and is for readers six to ten. The series features artwork from the art masters whose works have entered the public domain and are no longer restricted by copyright.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781500538378
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/22/2014
Series: Princess Castle , #1
Pages: 58
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.15(d)

About the Author

Award winning and bestselling author, Emma Right, is a happy wife and homeschool mother of five living in the Pacific West Coast. Besides running a busy home, and looking after too many pets, she also writes stories-when she is not behind the wheel driving her children around. Ms. Right hopes her books will help empower young adults and children, and instill the love of learning and reading. Ms. Right also worked as a copywriter for major advertising agencies and has won national and international advertising awards, including the prestigious Clio, in her copywriting career. Learn more about Emma Right and her other books at emmaright.com

Customer Reviews