Whispered Fantasies

Whispered Fantasies

by Stacy Eaton

NOOK Book(eBook)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

The Pleasure Your Family Series contains course language and intense sexual situations and is meant for adults only.

Butch Fiorello has been the head of technology and security at the Pleasure Your Fantasies Gentlemen's Club for a few years and loves being hidden behind the scenes where he can see and hear all—well, almost.
Raquel Cullen, better known as Rocky, has just joined the club as their new fitness instructor. She's thrilled with her job and that she is finally able to train people who are serious about fitness. If only she didn't have to deal with the constant pick-up lines from the rich clients.
When a client is killed shortly after he hits on Rocky, she becomes the number one suspect. Butch and Rocky work together to figure out who hacked his security system and try to figure out why they want to pin the murder on her.
When family secrets are revealed, the two of them find they are more alike than their IQs. Despite their attraction, Rocky and Butch find themselves quickly at a crossroads, and the wrong direction could destroy any chance for them or a future.

***
Join the tight-knit crew of the Pleasure Your Fantasies Gentlemen's Club for another story of steamy romance, suspense, and intrigue. While each of the Pleasure Your Fantasies stories are stand-alone, they can also be enjoyed as part of the series to better enjoy the characters and dynamics of the club.

Read more Pleasure Your Fantasies:
Mistletoe Fantasies, Book 1 (Wallie)
Whispered Fantasies, Book 2 (Butch)
Secret Fantasies, Book 3 (Colin Oct 2019)
Masked Fantasies, Book 4 (Nick Nov 2019)

Coming 2020:
Broken Fantasies, Book 5 (Wayne)
Tormented Fantasies, Book 6 (Lucas)
Veiled Fantasies, Book 7 (Ty)
Embattled Fantasies, Book 8 (Quinn)


Eaton's romances are perfect steamy romances for fans of Carly Phillips, Mona Risk, Leanne Banks, Mimi Barbour, Carolyn Brown, and Lexi Blake and other small-town romance fans. The characters are flawed and real, dealing with real-life issues and overcoming real-life odds and earn their happily ever after.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161173565
Publisher: NItewolf Novels
Publication date: 05/01/2019
Series: The Pleasure Your Fantasies Series , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 265,261
File size: 618 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Whispered Fantasies 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
LoriP123 11 days ago
Whispered Fantasies is the second book in The Pleasure Your Fantasies series by Stacy Eaton and it is a HOT romance! Butch loves his job as the head of security at the Pleasure Your Fantasies Gentlemen's Club. He has been working there for three years. He has close friends that he works with and has made his life and built his home in the area. All is good and even better when Quinn Monroe hires on Raquel Cullen, aka Rocky, to take over running the private gym. If he could just get past getting tongue tied when she was around, if would be even better. Rocky loves her new job at the gentlemen's club and for the most part everyone is respectful except this one member. He seems to push the limits just a little further each time they are alone and the day he turns up dead Rocky becomes the prime suspect in his murder and the only one who can help prove she is innocent is Butch. Things really start to heat up between them when Butch takes on the responsibility of protecting Rocky while also trying to prove her innocence. I'm definitely looking forward to reading more books in this series. I was given an ARC from the author/publisher. All conclusions are mine and mine alone.
Cathy_1974 17 days ago
“She was a puzzle that I was slowly solving…” OMG I want more!!! Butch and Rocky’s story is a whirlwind of secrets, untold twisted stories and tons of turns of events. I loved it so much that I was anxious and excited to find out what would come up every page I turned; I was literally hooked! I read this beauty right thru and I cannot wait to hear more about what’s next for those two. Rocky is such a mystery for Butch that he needs to know every little thing about her……even every single one of her curves. What brought them together can also tear them apart. Butch’s love for Raquel “Rocky” is so strong that the need to protect her is stronger then everything he always fought for. This story was steamy hot and even a little more dirty then the previous one in the series but oh so worth it !
Shweetsandi 18 days ago
I honestly can say that author Stacy Eaton is one well rounded author and she has proven it with this book. She can write all kinds of books and she shows me with Whispered Fantasies. I love a good murder romance with a touch of kink and she has given me this with the second book in this series. Don't worry there is not a Red Room of Pain in here but there is a threesome so if that is something that turns you off this is not your book. Don't worry though it is so well written into the story line that you can tell if it were not there, it would be missed. So a new Character at Pleasure Your Fantasies Gentleman's Club is a trainer Rocky (yes she is a lady) is involved in a murder at the club. Butch and Rocky are both protective of her and also in trying to help prove her innocent. We get to meet Rocky's brother in this book and see more into all of their lives outside of the club. This book was a wonderful detour of style and I look forward to seeing where we go in the next book in this series.