by Kate Oaks


Product Details

Release Date: 08/10/2006
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0783707400440
catalogNumber: 5637269041


  1. Gentle Bird
  2. Planxty Alan
  3. Lochaber No More
  4. Canon in D Major
  5. Gossamer Gate
  6. Spiritual Medley: Motherless Child/Wayfaring Stranger
  7. Ave Maria
  8. Eleanor Plunkett
  9. Whispers
  10. Bist du bei Mir
  11. In the Bleak Midwinter
  12. The Swan from Carnival of the Animals
  13. The Light of Darkness
  14. Largo from the Four Seasons, Opus 8, No. 4
  15. Gartan Mother's Lullaby
  16. A Bittersweet Journey
  17. Roberta's Garden

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kate Oaks   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews