White Feathers [Bonus Tracks]

White Feathers [Bonus Tracks]

by Kajagoogoo

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


White Feathers [Bonus Tracks]

"Too Shy" was one of the flimsiest singles of the new wave era. Kajagoogoo's debut album, White Feathers, is filled with similarly lightweight synth pop like "Magician Man," "Ooh to Be Ah," "Ergonomics," "This Car Is Fast," and the theme song "Kajagoogoo." All of these are pleasantly danceable in a sub-Duran Duran fashion. [This version of the album adds eight bonus tracks to White Feathers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/02/2004
Label: Emi Europe Generic
UPC: 0724347396229
catalogNumber: 4739622

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kajagoogoo   Primary Artist
Limahl   Vocals
Steve Askew   Guitar,Vocals
Nick Beggs   Bass Guitar,Vocals
Stuart Neale   Guitar,Vocals
Jez Strode   Synthesizer,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Kajagoogoo   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Limahl   Composer
Nick Beggs   Composer
Tim Palmer   Producer,Engineer
Nick Rhodes   Producer,Audio Production
Colin Thurston   Producer,Audio Production
Femi Jiya   Producer
Hugh Gilmour   Reissue Design
Ian Hooton   Cover Photo
Tim Sheldon   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews