Who Came First [LP]

Who Came First [LP]

by Pete Townshend

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Dutch Import)

Item is available through our marketplace sellers and in stores.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/03/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602547801524
catalogNumber: 3550145


  1. Pure and Easy
  2. Evolution
  3. Forever's No Time at All
  4. Let's See Action
  5. Time Is Passing
  6. There's a Heartache Following Me
  7. Sheraton Gibson
  8. Content
  9. Parvardigar
  10. His Hands
  11. The Seeker
  12. Day of Silence
  13. Sleeping Dog
  14. The Love Man
  15. Lantern Cabin

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews