Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour Series #4)

Wicked Beat (Sinners on Tour Series #4)

by Olivia Cunning


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 1


He's the last person she expected to fulfill her most decadent role-playing fantasies.

When Rebekah Blake accepts a position as Sinners' new soundboard operator, she's determined to seduce the band's rhythm guitarist, who she's always had a crush on. With her self-esteem in tatters after cancer treatments, Rebekah craves someone's interest. But Trey Mills only looks good to Rebekah in theory. When he can't give her what she needs, who will step in?

From the moment he lays eyes on Rebekah, Eric Sticks is completely smitten. It's as if fate dropped his perfect woman right in his lap. He showers her with attention. He wants her. Desperately. When he finally gets her, the pair of kinky lovers will have to overcome their inner demons if they want to take their relationship to the next level...

Praise for Wicked Beat:
"A must-read for fans and newcomers alike." —RT Book Reviews, 4 ½ Stars, Top Pick of the Month
"As expected, Olivia Cunning brought the attitude, the atmosphere, the chemistry and the camaraderie I've come to expect from her writing." —LeAnn's Book Reviews
"This story has it all." —The Steamy Side

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781402245862
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 08/06/2013
Series: Sinners on Tour Series , #4
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 1,180,258
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.30(d)

About the Author

Raised on hard rock music, award-winning author Olivia Cunning has been known to travel over a thousand miles to see a favorite band in concert. She discovered her second love, romantic fiction, as a teen—first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own. She lives in Quincy, Illinois.

Customer Reviews