Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Wicked Souls (Book 3 in the Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series)

Wicked Souls (Book 3 in the Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series)

by Misty Evans
Wicked Souls (Book 3 in the Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series)

Wicked Souls (Book 3 in the Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series)

by Misty Evans

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

***For fans of Charmed and Buffy the Vampire Slayer! The seventh short story in the bestselling Witches Anonymous series!

As a reformed witch, I'm wrestling with completing the third step of Witches Anonymous--turning my will over to a higher power--and counting the days to my six-month magic-free anniversary. However, when the angel Gabriel steals half my soul, claiming I've cast a spell on him to keep him from returning to Heaven, the odds of me sticking to my magic-free oath shrink.

If I don't break the spell keeping Gabe Earthbound, he'll kill me and damn my soul for eternity. But I'm not about to go down without a fight. Having once been the Devil's right-hand witch, my soul is already bound for Hell, and while Gabriel owns one half, the other half belongs to Lucifer--and I know exactly how to use that to my advantage. All I have to do is stay out of Luc's arms in the meantime...


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158046728
Publisher: Beach Path Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 12/30/2015
Series: Witches Anonymous Paranormal Romance Series , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 371 KB

About the Author

Misty Evans was bitten by the writing bug when she won a contest in 4th grade with an essay about her dad. Today, she's a USA TODAY bestselling author of award-winning romantic suspense, paranormal romance and urban fantasy. She likes her coffee black, her conspiracy stories juicy, and her wicked characters dressed in couture. To get your FREE Super Agent story and learn more about Misty and her books, visit www.readMistyEvans.com, like her author fan page follow her at www.twitter.com/readmistyevans, and share pictures on Instagram!

Customer Reviews