William Hurlstone: Complete Piano Music

William Hurlstone: Complete Piano Music

by Kenji Fujimura


Product Details

Release Date: 05/12/2015
Label: Toccata
UPC: 5060113442895
catalogNumber: 289


  1. Piano Sonata in F minor
  2. Work for piano, 4 hands
  3. Easy Waltzes (5), for piano, Op. 1
  4. Hungarian Air with Variations, for piano
  5. Tarentelle, for piano, left hand (arrangment of Heller's Tarantelle)
  6. Mazurka for piano in G major (arrangement of Wieniawski's Sielanka, Op. 12/2)
  7. Étude for piano in E flat major (arrangement of Paganini's Caprice No. 14)
  8. Caprice for piano
  9. Albumleaves (2), for piano
  10. Sketches, for piano
  11. Capriccio for piano in B minor
  12. Miniatures (5), for piano, Op. 8

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews