Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory [Original Soundtrack] [LP]

Willy Wonka & The Chocolate Factory [Original Soundtrack] [LP]

by Leslie Bricusse

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$31.49 $34.99 Save 10% Current price is $31.49, Original price is $34.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 02/26/2016
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 0602547543707
catalogNumber: 002393701
Rank: 22128


  1. Main Title (Golden Ticket/Pure Imagination)
  2. The Candy Man
  3. Charlie's Paper Run
  4. Cheer Up, Charlie
  5. Lucky Charlie
  6. (I've Got a) Golden Ticket
  7. Pure Imagination
  8. Oompa Loompa
  9. The Wondrous Boat Ride
  10. Everlasting Gobstoppers/Oompa-Loompa
  11. The Bubble Machine
  12. I Want It Now/Oompa-Loompa
  13. Wonkamobile, Wonkavision/Oompa-Loompa
  14. Wonkavator/End Title (Pure Imagination)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews