Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Wind and Shadow: The Talbot Series, Book 1

Wind and Shadow: The Talbot Series, Book 1

by Tori L. Ridgewood


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 3


Rayvin Woods, photographer and natural witch. She just wanted to start her life over again after a series of misadventures. She didn't count on rekindling a lost love when she came home to Talbot...or battling a malevolent vampire and his coven for her life. Grant Michaels, police officer. He thought Rayvin was a murderer. He will do whatever it takes to protect the community he loves from danger...but will he learn to trust his heart, and the word of a witch, before it's too late? Malcolm de Sade, cunning vampire, imprisoned underground for a year by Charlotte Fanning and Pike Mahonen ("Mist and Midnight", Midnight Thirsts). His accidental release unleashes his hunger and ambition on a small, sleepy town...

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781612356396
Publication date: 06/12/2013
Pages: 236
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.54(d)

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items