Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now




Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 25

Related collections and offers


Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 8804775073618
catalogNumber: 3470051
Rank: 20


  1. Boy Meets Evil (Intro)
  2. Blood Sweat and Tears
  3. Begin
  4. Lie
  5. Stigma
  6. First Love
  7. Reflection
  8. MAMA
  9. Awake
  10. Lost
  11. BTS Cypher 4
  12. Am I Wrong
  13. 21st Century Girls
  14. Two, Three
  15. Wings (Interlude)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

BTS   Primary Artist
Tony Esterly   Synthesizer,Bass
Miss Kay   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Jamie Humphries   Guitar
P-Dogg   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Vocals,Rap
James F. Reynolds   Harmonica
Sam Klempner   Bass,Drums,Vocals
Supreme Boi   Rap
Slow Rabbit   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Rap
Docskim   Synthesizer,Bass,Piano
Philtre   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Jungkook   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Producer
Suga   Producer
Pierre Medor   Producer
Tony Esterly   Programming,Producer
Miss Kay   Producer
Josh Wilkinson   Producer
P-Dogg   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,Rhythm Programming
Bang Si Hyuk AKA "Hitman" Bang   Executive Producer
James F. Reynolds   Producer
Sam Klempner   Producer,Engineer
Supreme Boi   Engineer
Slow Rabbit   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements
Docskim   Producer,Vocal Arrangements,String Arrangements
Philtre   Producer
Lee Hyeok   Director

Customer Reviews