Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Wings of Terror: A Young Adult Fantasy Adventure

Wings of Terror: A Young Adult Fantasy Adventure

by Richard Fierce
Wings of Terror: A Young Adult Fantasy Adventure

Wings of Terror: A Young Adult Fantasy Adventure

by Richard Fierce

eBook

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Some souls never find rest.


Eldwin’s decision to bring a soul back from the island proved to be a costly mistake. Innocent people are dying, and the blame falls on his shoulders. Where magic and steel have been the answer before, now they are useless to stop the reign of terror.


But there is hope.


If Eldwin can find the hidden fortress of the Assembly, he just might get the help he needs. With more questions than answers, Eldwin’s time is running out.


Fans of Sarah K.L. Wilson’s Dragon School, Christopher Paolini’s Eragon and Anne McCaffrey’s Dragon Riders of Pern will feel right at home.


Wings of Terror is the fifth episode of the series Dragon Riders of Osnen.


Dragon Riders of Osnen series:


Book 1: Trial by Sorcery


Book 2: A Bond of Flame


Book 3: The Warrior's Call


Book 4: The Coin of Souls


Book 5: Wings of Terror


Book 6: Eyes of Stone


Book 7: Tooth and Claw


Book 8: The Servant of Souls


Book 9: Smoke and Shadow


Book 10: The Dark Rider


Book 11: The Song of Bones


Book 12: Sword and Crown


Book 13: Tides of Darkness



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781947329324
Publisher: Dragonfire Press
Publication date: 05/01/2020
Series: Dragon Riders of Osnen , #5
Sold by: PUBLISHDRIVE KFT
Format: eBook
Pages: 90
Sales rank: 520,791
File size: 514 KB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items