Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Winnie the Pooh: House at Pooh Corner - Now We Are Six

Winnie the Pooh: House at Pooh Corner - Now We Are Six

by Read-Along

See All Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Dedication
  2. Contradiction
  3. In Which a House Is Built at Pooh Corner for Eeyore
  4. In Which Tigger Comes to the Forest and Has Breakfast
  5. In Which a Search Is Organdized, and Piglet Nearly Meets the Heffalump

Disc 2

  1. In Which It Is Shown That Tiggers Don't Climb Trees
  2. In Which Rabbit Has a Busy Day, and We Learn What Christopher ...
  3. In Which Pooh Invents a New Game and Eeyore Joins In

Disc 3

  1. In Which Tigger Is Unbounced
  2. In Which Piglet Does a Very Grand Thing
  3. In Which Eeyore Finds the Wolery and Owl Moves into It
  4. In Which Christopher Robin and Pooh Come to an Enchanted Place, and We

Disc 4

  1. Dedication
  2. Introduction
  3. Solitude
  4. King John's Christmas
  5. Busy
  6. Sneezles
  7. Binker
  8. Cherry Stones
  9. The Knight Whose Armour Didn't Squeak
  10. Buttercup Days
  11. The Charcoal-Burner
  12. Us Two
  13. The Old Sailor
  14. The Engineer
  15. Journey's End
  16. Furry Bear
  17. Forgiven
  18. The Emperior's Rhyme
  19. Knight in Armour
  20. Come out with Me
  21. Down by the Pond
  22. The Little Black Hen
  23. The Friend
  24. The Good Little Girl
  25. A Thought
  26. King Hilary and the Beggarman
  27. Swing Song
  28. Explained
  29. Twice Times
  30. The Morning Walk
  31. Cradle Song
  32. Waiting at the Window
  33. Pinkle Purr
  34. Wind on the Hill
  35. Forgotten
  36. In the Dark
  37. The End

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews